Popular Instagram Influencers

Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) Instagram Profile

Cristiano Ronaldo

162,762,092 followers
Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) Instagram Profile

Ariana Grande

151,901,742 followers
Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) Instagram Profile

Selena Gomez

149,184,180 followers
therock (@therock) Instagram Profile

therock

139,501,649 followers
Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) Instagram Profile

Kim Kardashian West

135,286,979 followers
Kylie (@kyliejenner) Instagram Profile

Kylie

132,564,958 followers
Beyoncé (@beyonce) Instagram Profile

Beyoncé

127,264,761 followers
Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) Instagram Profile

Taylor Swift

115,952,191 followers
Leo Messi (@leomessi) Instagram Profile

Leo Messi

115,062,742 followers
3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr (@neymarjr) Instagram Profile

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

113,979,884 followers
Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) Instagram Profile

Justin Bieber

109,763,187 followers
Kendall (@kendalljenner) Instagram Profile

Kendall

108,412,168 followers
National Geographic (@natgeo) Instagram Profile

National Geographic

107,990,636 followers
Barbie® (@nickiminaj) Instagram Profile

Barbie®

102,456,276 followers
Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) Instagram Profile

Miley Cyrus

92,065,333 followers
Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) Instagram Profile

Jennifer Lopez

91,976,403 followers
Khloé (@khloekardashian) Instagram Profile

Khloé

91,738,090 followers
nike (@nike) Instagram Profile

nike

86,818,743 followers
KATY PERRY (@katyperry) Instagram Profile

KATY PERRY

79,376,431 followers
Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) Instagram Profile

Kourtney Kardashian

76,611,810 followers
Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) Instagram Profile

Kevin Hart

73,007,738 followers
Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) Instagram Profile

Demi Lovato

71,499,256 followers
Real Madrid C.F. (@realmadrid) Instagram Profile

Real Madrid C.F.

70,999,720 followers
Ellen (@theellenshow) Instagram Profile

Ellen

70,371,229 followers