Popular Instagram Influencers

Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) Instagram Profile

Cristiano Ronaldo

176,743,270 followers
Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) Instagram Profile

Ariana Grande

160,415,188 followers
Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) Instagram Profile

Selena Gomez

153,945,690 followers
therock (@therock) Instagram Profile

therock

150,935,779 followers
Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) Instagram Profile

Kim Kardashian West

144,615,821 followers
Kylie ✨ (@kyliejenner) Instagram Profile

Kylie ✨

141,329,833 followers
Beyoncé (@beyonce) Instagram Profile

Beyoncé

130,077,749 followers
Leo Messi (@leomessi) Instagram Profile

Leo Messi

126,473,157 followers
3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr (@neymarjr) Instagram Profile

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

123,315,761 followers
Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) Instagram Profile

Taylor Swift

119,819,833 followers
Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) Instagram Profile

Justin Bieber

115,875,779 followers
National Geographic (@natgeo) Instagram Profile

National Geographic

114,665,966 followers
Kendall (@kendalljenner) Instagram Profile

Kendall

114,181,873 followers
Barbie (@nickiminaj) Instagram Profile

Barbie

104,524,548 followers
Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) Instagram Profile

Jennifer Lopez

96,768,908 followers
Khloé (@khloekardashian) Instagram Profile

Khloé

96,590,985 followers
Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) Instagram Profile

Miley Cyrus

96,303,997 followers
nike (@nike) Instagram Profile

nike

90,415,467 followers
KATY PERRY (@katyperry) Instagram Profile

KATY PERRY

84,017,907 followers
Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) Instagram Profile

Kourtney Kardashian

80,569,109 followers
Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) Instagram Profile

Kevin Hart

77,356,621 followers
Real Madrid C.F. (@realmadrid) Instagram Profile

Real Madrid C.F.

75,649,353 followers
Ellen (@theellenshow) Instagram Profile

Ellen

75,014,749 followers
FC Barcelona (@fcbarcelona) Instagram Profile

FC Barcelona

74,517,054 followers