Popular Instagram Influencers

Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) Instagram Profile

Cristiano Ronaldo

171,415,195 followers
Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) Instagram Profile

Ariana Grande

157,571,650 followers
Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) Instagram Profile

Selena Gomez

152,366,441 followers
therock (@therock) Instagram Profile

therock

146,698,604 followers
Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) Instagram Profile

Kim Kardashian West

141,890,817 followers
Kylie (@kyliejenner) Instagram Profile

Kylie

138,244,832 followers
Beyoncé (@beyonce) Instagram Profile

Beyoncé

128,517,933 followers
Leo Messi (@leomessi) Instagram Profile

Leo Messi

122,341,170 followers
3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr (@neymarjr) Instagram Profile

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

120,849,994 followers
Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) Instagram Profile

Taylor Swift

118,514,042 followers
Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) Instagram Profile

Justin Bieber

114,031,633 followers
Kendall (@kendalljenner) Instagram Profile

Kendall

112,441,667 followers
National Geographic (@natgeo) Instagram Profile

National Geographic

111,922,355 followers
Barbie® (@nickiminaj) Instagram Profile

Barbie®

103,208,973 followers
Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) Instagram Profile

Jennifer Lopez

94,972,725 followers
Khloé (@khloekardashian) Instagram Profile

Khloé

94,959,816 followers
Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) Instagram Profile

Miley Cyrus

94,876,145 followers
nike (@nike) Instagram Profile

nike

88,896,743 followers
KATY PERRY (@katyperry) Instagram Profile

KATY PERRY

82,742,338 followers
Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) Instagram Profile

Kourtney Kardashian

79,734,158 followers
Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) Instagram Profile

Kevin Hart

75,770,461 followers
Real Madrid C.F. (@realmadrid) Instagram Profile

Real Madrid C.F.

73,458,903 followers
Ellen (@theellenshow) Instagram Profile

Ellen

73,319,650 followers
Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) Instagram Profile

Demi Lovato

72,729,401 followers