Popular Instagram Influencers

Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) Instagram Profile

Cristiano Ronaldo

159,407,631 followers
Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) Instagram Profile

Ariana Grande

149,435,632 followers
Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) Instagram Profile

Selena Gomez

147,808,923 followers
therock (@therock) Instagram Profile

therock

136,372,133 followers
Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) Instagram Profile

Kim Kardashian West

132,485,900 followers
Kylie (@kyliejenner) Instagram Profile

Kylie

130,211,010 followers
Beyoncé (@beyonce) Instagram Profile

Beyoncé

126,701,495 followers
Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) Instagram Profile

Taylor Swift

115,684,098 followers
EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr (@neymarjr) Instagram Profile

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

112,816,840 followers
Leo Messi (@leomessi) Instagram Profile

Leo Messi

112,585,978 followers
Kendall (@kendalljenner) Instagram Profile

Kendall

107,208,081 followers
Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) Instagram Profile

Justin Bieber

106,724,729 followers
National Geographic (@natgeo) Instagram Profile

National Geographic

105,283,223 followers
Barbie® (@nickiminaj) Instagram Profile

Barbie®

101,320,867 followers
Khloé (@khloekardashian) Instagram Profile

Khloé

90,042,631 followers
Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) Instagram Profile

Jennifer Lopez

89,963,179 followers
Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) Instagram Profile

Miley Cyrus

89,307,013 followers
nike (@nike) Instagram Profile

nike

86,030,111 followers
KATY PERRY (@katyperry) Instagram Profile

KATY PERRY

77,651,845 followers
Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) Instagram Profile

Kourtney Kardashian

75,297,684 followers
Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) Instagram Profile

Kevin Hart

71,506,079 followers
Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) Instagram Profile

Demi Lovato

71,218,239 followers
Real Madrid C.F. (@realmadrid) Instagram Profile

Real Madrid C.F.

70,171,386 followers
badgalriri (@badgalriri) Instagram Profile

badgalriri

69,031,862 followers