bibhumohapatra - B I B H U  M O H A P A T R A bibhumohapatra

1,108 Posts   54,482 Followers   3,768 Following

- B I B H U M O H A P A T R A   Official Instagram page of Bibhu Mohapatra Enquiries : custom@bibhu.com 212 579 2095 @BibhuMohapatra.

https://omny.fm/shows/american-fashion-podcast/217-bibhu-mohapatra

U R B A N N O M A D . Hours of Hand embroidery and surface treatments,custom guipure lace, layered tulle, cotton tartans, embroidered tartan tulle and crepe, all come@together  for #bibhumohapatra  #resort20  . One always comes home to New York. . With gratitude to @cat_pope22  @kevinsturmanstudio  @davmdavid  @paucaamacho  @annestorment  @preciosacomponents  @louiseoconnorsalon  @bobbibrown  @ninak_1  #bibhu10  #bibhuworld  #newyorkcity  #urbannomad  #bibhumohapatra  #resort20  #part2 

U R B A N N O M A D . “In the process of renovating a historic 19th-century house in upstate New York, Bibhu Mohapatra discovered period newspapers that had been used for insulation. This sparked his interest in researching old New York through periodicals and maps.” -Vogue.com . One always comes home to New York. . With gratitude to @cat_pope22  @kevinsturmanstudio  @davmdavid  @paucaamacho  @annestorment  @preciosacomponents  @louiseoconnorsalon  @bobbibrown  @ninak_1  #bibhu10  #bibhuworld  #newyorkcity  #urbannomad  #bibhumohapatra  #resort20  #part1 

M Y D A D . C. R. Mohapatra . My man of steel, you inspire me every moment. Thank you for teaching me that giving up is never an option, and that generosity, grace and kindness make a real man. Everyday is your day, not just today. #fathersday 

Great evening at @accessoriescouncil  #aceawards2019  with my darling friend @ann_caruso  ♥️ in embroidered tulle dress Loved seeing my buddies @fernmallis  @vancityjax  @alecbaldwininsta  @hilariabaldwin  and the loving @glendabailey  . Congratulations @saks  @roopal_patel  @marc_metrick  @kendrascott  @bcrfcure  on your honors and tremendous achievements @preciosacomponents 

My Birthday Love Stories

What a joy to release the first look of #resort20  on my beautiful friend @juneambrose  , the host at the @cfda  awards #2019  Embroidered Madras tweed tulle dress. #cfdaawards  #bibhu10  #bibhuworld  #juneambrose  x #bibhumohapatra 

#basquiatxwarhol  . The crux of this exhibition lies in the collaborative paintings of Jean-Michel Basquiat and Andy Warhol. The series of collaboration paintings, executed from 1984 – 85, sparked conversations between the two artists that are visible on each canvas. . Thirty years later, Jack Shainman Gallery is proud to present these previously misunderstood works as an in-depth study to mine Basquiat and Warhol’s creative geniuses at The School. #kinderhook  #stuyvesant  #columbiacounty  #nycountryside 

E D I T O R I A L __________ #bibhumohapatra  crystal embroidered tulle dress in @harpers_bazaarkz  :Call Me By Your Name __________ Photographer- @robinlirb  Stylist- @woolee_style  Model- @clareacrawford  Market- @itsmerazzie  __________ #Fashion  #Editorial  #Harpers  #HarpersBazaarKZ  #fashioneditorials  #bibhu10  #bibhuworld  @preciosacomponents 

#Repost  @bazaarindia  ・・・ @jameelajamilofficial  in #bibhumohapatra  #fall19  She’s candid about her health—a hearing impairment since childhooda road accident that damaged her spine at 17 a connective tissue disorder, Ehlers-Danlos syndrome (EDS)anorexia. Which is why her advocacy for honest, compassionate portrayals of women touches a chord. It comes from a deeply personal, authentic place.And it resonates with her 1.8 million followers on Instagram.With every photo that not only shows but celebrates stretch marks and cellulite, she dismantles the impossible ideal imposed upon women. All images have been #ShotonOnePlus7Pro  #ShotonOnePlus  (@oneplus_india , @oneplus ) Editor: Nonita Kalra (@nonitakalra ) Creative director: Yurreipem Arthur (@yurreipemarthur ) Fashion editor: Kristen Ingersoll (@kristeningersoll  Photographer: Jennifer Massaux (@jennifermassaux ) Suit: Bibhu Mohapatra (@bibhumohapatra  Ring: Bochic (@bochic ) Earrings and Shoes: Dolce & Gabanna (@dolcegabanna ) Watch: Tag Heuer Formula 1 Lady (@tagheuer ) Hair: Terrie Valazquez Owen (@hair_terrie ) Make up: Simone Siegl (@simonesiegl ) using hourglass at Starworks artists Photographers agency: Estelle Leeds Artists management Production( LA): Johnny Pascucci (@johnny_pascucci ) & Jason Agron (@jasonagronphoto ) at Photobomb Production (@photobombproduction ) Production (India): Parul Menezes(@parulmenezes ) at P. Productions @p.productions_  Location Courtesy: The Standard, Downtown @thestandard 

#bibhumohapatra  on @americanfashionshow  . Bibhu talks about a decade Of his eponymous collection, his fine jewelry line, giving back by supporting traditional artisans, his ethical approach to fur and sustainable materials. Link in bio . @fashiontechguru  @catherineschepis  thank you 🙏🏽 #americanfashionpodcast  @afpod  #bibhu10  #bibhuworld  #nyc  #india  #runway  #photography  #businessoffashion  #cfda  @mouthmedianetwork 

#Repost  @joycehk  ・・・ Stay one step ahead of the game. VIPs can preview the JOYCE FW19 collections along with @kimrobinsonhk  artwork starting 9th May. @co  @bibhumohapatra  @colombo.official  @yujiadesigner  @luisabeccaria_official  @dianazhangjewelry  @nourhammour_paris  exclusively at our boutique. . #bibhumohapatra  #fall19  #exhibition  of #craft  of #couture  and #trunkshow  #hongkong  #bibhu10  #bibhuworld  @joycehk  @ingridchenm  @diviah  @max.modesti  🙏🏽♥️